Seafood Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2004
This was simple recipe that tastes great! My husband, who loves seafood, couldn't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2006
MMM, I really liked this recipe. I added Fresh chopped clams, tomatoes, and Portabella mushrooms. I also added a bit more Garlic, and used the corn starch. I Like my sause a bit thicker. I don't think you need quite a table spoon though. I will use a bit less next time, you can add some more if you still think it is to thin. I can't wait to have this recipe again, and the wife was in heaven with it. Goes great with some Garlic bread, and ceaser Salad. MMM A+++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2005
This is an amazing recipe!!! We loved it, the consistency and flavor were perfect. We will definately be having this again. *NOTE* use fresh grated parmesan....it makes all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
Delicious. Used 5 Tbsp butter, heavy cream in lieu of half-and-half, added snapper pieces and sea scallops with the green onion, added shrimp a couple minutes later. Steamed mussels on the side in wine and garlic, and added them on top of the finished dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2004
This recipe is easy to make and taste awsome better than most resturaunts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2005
Very yummy!! even my picky 8 year old chowed it down! I added tomatoes and mushrooms to it, really makes it filling!!! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2005
This dish is DELICIOUS! Though it only took a few minutes to prepare, it tasted as if I had spent all day on it. Because we love garlic, I added a little bit of roasted garlic to it, which was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2005
I loved this recipe. It's better than some I've had in restaurants. Even my boyfriend, who's not a big pasta lover, went back for seconds. We used scallop and shrimp, but I may try it today with chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CIN3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fogo Island, Newfoundland, Canada
Living In: Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2005
Very easy and delicious. Creamy sauce, but not too heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2005
my husband loved this so much, he said I could make it for him every week. I agree- it was oooh so good. thank you for an easy and very delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Fettuccine with Sweet-Pepper Cayenne Sauce

Watch how to make this flavorful, spicy dish.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States