Seafood Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My husband loved it and he is one very picky eater. Added a bit more garlic and Ms. Dash Onion Herb Seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Add mushroom, parsley, broccoli, red pepper flakes, white wine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sombra Forrest

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
Follow rep to a T. Big hit with my family of picky eaters. By the time I remembered to take a pic, it was gone! Will cook this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
The cream curdled for me..... Why?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Paired with a nice chardonnay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Awesome and delishes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I chose this recipe because it listed both shrimp and scallops in the ingredients, and I had never cooked scallops before. Result---ABSOLUTELY MOUTHWATERINGLY FANTASTIC!! I used half-n-half instead of the heavy cream, and perhaps that's why the sauce took a while to thicken, even with adding corn starch. Regardless, kudos to the chef and thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missjillie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Everson, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Awesome dish! First time making it.My Family really enjoyed this dish. I used just a little more half and half. We definitely make again. Next, time we are going to add some crawfish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julia
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I didn't have scallops so I used chicken I also doubled up the sauce. This was excellent and will become a favorite of mine.thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Loved this recipe. We were pleased with the great flavor. I used the full cup of Parmesan cheese while cooking and then added more when it was served. Also, made this with shrimp, King crab and one small lobster tail. Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Fettuccine with Sweet-Pepper Cayenne Sauce

Watch how to make this flavorful, spicy dish.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States