Scrumptious Seafood Linguine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I made this dish and it was delicious.. !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
followed recipe, with a little extra garlic. Was really good even with sprinkle parmesan. Would be awesome with fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This was just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
We all liked this one! I added the white wine as someone else suggested, just to thin the sauce a bit. I had to make one major change because the only seafood I had on hand was fish. I used fresh haddock, and it turned out fine. A make-again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcoralee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
first time I made as is....and it was ok. seconde time I added more garlic, a sqeeze of lemon, scallops, and salmon lightily seared. WAY WAY WAY better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
This turned out better than I thought. Followed other suggestions and added about six cloves of garlic, small amount salt&pepper,mushrooms,raw shrimp and scallops and a some lemon. It was easy and fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Super easy, very quick recipe. Could use some more flavor. Overall, my husband, mother, and toddler all raved over it, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
So good! Tasted just like the Red Lobsters Seafood Pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momofone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Holy cow, loved loved loved this! It was easy and just tasted spectacular. I made as directed, but used real crabmeat (canned) instead of imitation. I highly recommend doing this if you can. I also used fat free half & half instead of heavy cream in order to cut down on calories. Because the cream was thinner, I did end up needing to add some cornstarch roux to thicken the sauce. This was wonderful and I will be making it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I made this just as written. It was okay, but lacking in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Linguine with White Clam Sauce II

See how to make a light clam sauce with garlic, basil, and fresh parsley.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States