Scrambled Eggs Done Right Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
I love scrambled eggs, and I love mayonnaise but I didn't like this. I think I will stick to the way I always make them by adding cottage cheese. This makes the best scrambled eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Tried the recipe and didn't care for it. the mayonnaise didn't do it for me. Next time you use mayonnaise put it in potato salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
The slight sour from the mao was great. i enjoyed this good diversion from plain old eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mount Laurel, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I did not care for the texture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Weller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Moist,fluffy and tasty, it solved my biggest problem, dry, hard eggs :-(.I will use this recipe every time I make scrambled eggs now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aaraish Memon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wena Lee
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
It made my eggs much fluffier thank you. Added olive oil instead of butter since I'm allergic and it came out just fine. I like my eggs a bit runny so it can win marathons ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wena Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Have been making it this way for years. I do not use water I prefer milk instead. Adds another level of creaminess.A1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy Dillon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I gave it to my family without the mayo and added Tony Chachere's to add spice. They said the eggs tasted like french fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
It was an odd taste that I'm glad I experienced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States