Scrambled Egg Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Sure would like to see the nutritional information for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Made with diced left-over turkey, red pepper, jalepeno, green onion and mozzarella. Thru in some fresh dill cause I had it. They were done in about 20 minutes. Light, fluffy and tasty. Will definitely experiment with these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaneyC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
We LOVE these!!!!!! I use a whole pound of sausage, just cause that is the typical package, and it is perfect (my husband always prefers more meat, anyway;-). They are so easy & quick to make & eat! I make them the night before then leave them in the refrigerator, already in the pan. Just throw in the over a few minutes before we want them! Great as leftovers too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Really easy tasty and inexpensive, my family loves them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koolaidemomstaci

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Yum! Simple, easy, delicious, and versatile. I used bacon because that's what I had, and skipped the onions because my kids don't like them. Made for a great breakfast in the car when we had to leave too early to eat at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Loved it! Was a big hit with the kids and something fun and different. I froze the leftovers and they reheated great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Loved it!! We did half bacon and half sausage... Lovely! Thanks! Update-- we now add frozen spinach to the mix... Super great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
I had to give it a 4 b/c I didn't follow the recipe exactly. I read through most of the reviews and maybe people are having a problem with sticking b/c they are not using sausage? At any rate, I made this for the first time for company so couldn't take the chance of it sticking. I sprayed the tins with pam and also put a little butter on the bottom. Like some reviewers recommended I did put a little mayo (about 1/4 cup) and a little milk (about 1/4) and mixed in my electric mixer with 16 eggs. I used 1 lb of spicy sausage omitted the onion and added a little bit of dried jalepenos and almost a cup of shredded mexi cheese blend and filled about 1/2 full. I took them out when a knife inserted in the middle came out clean and took them immediately out of the tin. NO STICKING whatsoever! They slid right out. They were great! I will definitely try them again, with other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
These were delicious! So quick, easy and relatively healthy. Popped half in a freezer ziploc and the other half in the fridge for a quick breakfast on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States