Scrambled Egg Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Sure would like to see the nutritional information for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Made with diced left-over turkey, red pepper, jalepeno, green onion and mozzarella. Thru in some fresh dill cause I had it. They were done in about 20 minutes. Light, fluffy and tasty. Will definitely experiment with these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaneyC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
We LOVE these!!!!!! I use a whole pound of sausage, just cause that is the typical package, and it is perfect (my husband always prefers more meat, anyway;-). They are so easy & quick to make & eat! I make them the night before then leave them in the refrigerator, already in the pan. Just throw in the over a few minutes before we want them! Great as leftovers too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Really easy tasty and inexpensive, my family loves them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koolaidemomstaci

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Yum! Simple, easy, delicious, and versatile. I used bacon because that's what I had, and skipped the onions because my kids don't like them. Made for a great breakfast in the car when we had to leave too early to eat at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Loved it! Was a big hit with the kids and something fun and different. I froze the leftovers and they reheated great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Loved it!! We did half bacon and half sausage... Lovely! Thanks! Update-- we now add frozen spinach to the mix... Super great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
I had to give it a 4 b/c I didn't follow the recipe exactly. I read through most of the reviews and maybe people are having a problem with sticking b/c they are not using sausage? At any rate, I made this for the first time for company so couldn't take the chance of it sticking. I sprayed the tins with pam and also put a little butter on the bottom. Like some reviewers recommended I did put a little mayo (about 1/4 cup) and a little milk (about 1/4) and mixed in my electric mixer with 16 eggs. I used 1 lb of spicy sausage omitted the onion and added a little bit of dried jalepenos and almost a cup of shredded mexi cheese blend and filled about 1/2 full. I took them out when a knife inserted in the middle came out clean and took them immediately out of the tin. NO STICKING whatsoever! They slid right out. They were great! I will definitely try them again, with other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
These were delicious! So quick, easy and relatively healthy. Popped half in a freezer ziploc and the other half in the fridge for a quick breakfast on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States