Scott Hibb's Amazing Whisky Grilled Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Awesome!!!! I bought the ribs....and as a novice I was nervous! These were amazing...everyone said they tasted as good as any ribs at any restaurant they ever eaten at! thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
very good tasting, a little on the spicy side for kids but delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
These were really good. All of my friends and neighbors couldn't stop raving about them at our weekly Sunday cookout. I will definitely make these again. They were easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saritah Helms

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
The ribs were so tender the meat fell off the bone when grilling! Great sauce and easy meal if you think ahead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
SO DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
AMAZING! I made these for my boyfriend on Father's Day and he couldn't stop saying how awesome they were. The only thing I did differently was add more brown sugar to make the sauce a little sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Easy and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Best RIBS EVER! Ribs were SOOOO tender and the sauce was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
great recipe!! i baked the ribs for 1 1/2 hours instead of 2 1/2 as I was afraid they would get overdone and be dry. was a little bit spicey for us, so next time I will cut back on the ground red chili pepper. We had quite a bit of sauce left over, so we grilled some chicken breasts the next day and used the sauce. overall a tasty recipe-thanks! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
This is the best BBQ sauce recipe I have ever made. I have made this sauce at least 20 times and have added a few of my own touches that have made this sauce amazing... I still follow this base recipe almost to a t and if this is your first or fiftieth attempt at BBQ sauce, you will be amazed. On a side note, this sauce is responsible for my winning the Guatemala BBQ challenge 2012 and I am now an award winning chef... thanks Scott Hibb for this wonderful recipe!! My hat is off to you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 875) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Scott's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

Discover the secret to impossibly tender, fall-off-the-bone BBQ ribs.

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Prize Winning Baby Back Ribs

Spice-rubbed ribs get the slow-cooking treatment over indirect heat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States