Scott Hibb's Amazing Whisky Grilled Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Perfect in every way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
First time I have offered my 2 cents in a review. This sauce is really good if you are into just sweet bar-b-q. You want a sauce with sweet and a little kick my money is on Barbequed Ribs submitted by Gail (this web site). As for cooking- always boil ribs for 45 mins. to an hour then slather with the sauce you like best (sorry0- for me it's Gail's, wrap in foil sprayed with non-stick cooking spray and throw on the bar-b-q- at 300-325 degrees turning every 15 minutes for 1-2 hours. Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KJR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Amazing! 2 hours in the oven was a bit long, as the meat was falling off the ribs while I was putting the racks on the grill. RAVE REVIEWS from all 12 of my BBQ guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elli

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Falls off the bone! Wrap it in a bunch of foil so it seals in the juices. 3.5 hours in the oven plus a quick 8 minutes on the grill. Be careful when you grill them because the meat may fall off the bone into the the fire. Almost happened to me. Next time I'm trying the BBQ sauce recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Amazing. Like every other review this thing is perfect. Sweet sauce with nice kick. Super tender ribs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
I love this recipe. I made it for friends last weekend and everyone just kept eating and eating. They are tender and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Awesome!!!! I bought the ribs....and as a novice I was nervous! These were amazing...everyone said they tasted as good as any ribs at any restaurant they ever eaten at! thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
very good tasting, a little on the spicy side for kids but delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
These were really good. All of my friends and neighbors couldn't stop raving about them at our weekly Sunday cookout. I will definitely make these again. They were easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saritah Helms

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
The ribs were so tender the meat fell off the bone when grilling! Great sauce and easy meal if you think ahead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 861) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Scott's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

Discover the secret to impossibly tender, fall-off-the-bone BBQ ribs.

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Prize Winning Baby Back Ribs

Spice-rubbed ribs get the slow-cooking treatment over indirect heat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States