Scotcharoos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were really good! Think i'll make um at home some time!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
That recipe was pretty good. I liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Well i liked the scotcharoos. We used it in Foods and nutrition class. they were chewy and DELICIOUS!!! uh not much else to say. DERP
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by derp chicken
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I loved them. My foods class made them in the microwave and cooled them faster in the fridge/freezer. We added just a dollop of peanut butter to the chocolate and butterscotch to make the topping just a little more creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Our Scotcharoos were chewy and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
It was really good because the frosting was chocolate. They were also very crunchy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Super White Cobra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
they wer very good. we used a microwave i thought it wouldn't be good but they where really good and it was way easier using a micro wave. i recommend this recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pilo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I like scotcharoos but mine were still warm and gooey. i wanted more chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
We used the microwave to make the process go faster since we didn't have much time. Making them in the microwave I think are better because they're more soft and chewier. I thought they were very delicious and it's a very fast process.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I tried one for the first time that was made with this recipe. I didn't know that something so simple could be so amazing. It made my life 20% cooler in ten seconds flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 221) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Hootycreeks

Give cranberry hootycreeks as a memorable gift of "cookies in a jar."

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States