Scotcharoos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were very good, but we didn't let them cool off enough. So then they were falling apart. I think we needed more frosting, because all I could taste was the rice cereal. But it was really, really, chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
All though I love Scotcharoos, I like them with cornflakes better. I wish we had more chocolate chips to use! Will probably use at home
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
ehhh it was aight. the chocolate didnt harden.. otherwise it was aight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I didn't like them that much. They were way to chewy, and we should of had more chocolate on them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kara Welsher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
It was okay.It was warm and chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
very nice. they were good, but more chocolate would of been better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I like Schotcharoos because we should of used more chocolate chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pumpkin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Yum! Had a little to much chocolate but you can never have to much chocolate. First time making them and i love it. Can't wait to make them again for my mom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
they were pretty good! we made these in my foods class and the only bad part about them was they did not have a lot of time to cool down so they were warm and falling apart when we ate them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Cranberry Hootycreeks

Give cranberry hootycreeks as a memorable gift of "cookies in a jar."

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States