Scorpion Bowl Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
delish! exactly what i was looking for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
Perfect Scorpion Bowl in my book! I made exactly as written and it got rave reviews at a party I brought it too. Everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Very good drink and easy, but be careful!! They pack a punch!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Wonderful and POTENT!!! I love it !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I have to say, this is a VERY tasty drink! I did add a liiiittle bit more pineapple juice, around an extra ounce or two, and it is perfect! Definitely a 4 1/2 or 5 star!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jpop

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reading, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
Very similar to the rum punch you would get in the caribbean
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
loved it. I used all light rum in place of the dark and 151 proof.No one could tell the difference. It was a great hit at a picnic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
Super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abbeyroad
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
I had a Chinese New Year party this weekend, and EVERYONE loved this drink. I had been the only one who had it before, but it got rave reviews. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
This is the BEST!! Don't change a thing. I made these for a party and everyone begged for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Long Island Iced Tea

Watch how to make this tea-free, punch-packing alcoholic drink.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Gimlet Cocktail

See how to make a gimlet cocktail with vodka or gin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States