Savory Sweet Potato Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by lutzflcat
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
These were pretty good, but next time, I'll cut the potatoes thicker (personal preference) and probably add a little more fresh rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Delicious , didn't change a thing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bouquet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
My wife and I thought these were great. I did not have fresh rosemary so I used dried and chopped them up a bit in the coffee grinder. Also I used a yam because that was sitting on the counter and judging by the color I think that is what you get in resturants and store bought sweet potato fries anyways. Again very good, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Delicious! I added more Rosemary but only because I'm a Rosemary freak! Otherwise I wouldn't have changed a thing. Definitely will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Best recipe for baked sweet potato fries for time and temperature. They cooked beautifully. I personally didn't care for the rosemary as I prefer just the salt but hubby devoured them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
I loved these! I didn't have fresh rosemary so I used dry and they still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This recipe with a huge hit with my family. Other than a little extra grinding of the rosemary I didn't have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Very good recipe. Baked in a glass baking tray and came out very good. Not greasy and very tasty. Will make this a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rmlrobl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Simple, quick and delicious. Couldn't ask for anything more in a recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

T's Sweet Potato Fries

Put a delicious and healthy spin on French fries.

Spicy Baked Sweet Potato Fries

See how to make healthy baked sweet potato fries with a spicy kick.

Sweet Potato Puff

Learn how to make sweet potato puff topped with crunchy pralines.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States