Savory Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
This was good. Honestly kinda like any other Campbell's Soup oven type receipe but I will make it again. Next time will add some veggies in the soup/milk mixture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pagettgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
This recipe came out great! It was delicious, I did substitute mozzarella for the Swiss chesse due to a allergy! And I took the advice of others and used two cans of soup for the sauce ( one cream of chicken and one of cream of mushroom).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha Gallant

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tewksbury, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
I fixed this for dinner tonight and it was a hit! Tonight I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs and it worked perfectly. No alterations to the recipe needed. Thanks allrecipes!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carla Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Very good and easy. This was perfect with rice and mixed grill vegetables. I used the stuffing crumbs which gave it added flavor. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Anything my boyfriend actually likes automatically gets five stars! I threw in a few drumsticks because a couple people in the house prefer dark meat. Had to cook it longer that way, and the breasts got a little dry. So next time I'll have to put the dark and white meat in different pans. Great flavor, though. I mixed the melted butter with the (Italian seasoned) bread crumbs, got a nice overall golden color on the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
This was really good! I used muenster cheese instead of swiss and shredded some fresh parmesan on top of breadcrumbs after uncovering for last 20 min. Also put minced garlic on chicken. HIGHLY recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
Yummy! I only had provolone, but other than that, I followed the recipe as written. I used panko breadcrumbs, which are really light and crispy. The soup, milk, and cheese make a delicious sauce. I served with noodles and petite peas. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin5791

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
My family LOVES this meal. I've made it many times now. I used 1 cream of Mush and 1 chicken. I added about 1/2 cup of sour cream and 1/2 of milk. I seasoned that mixture with garlic salt, minced onion and pepper. Poured that over the Muenster covered seasoned chicken breasts. This time I used Pepperidge Farm Onion/Sage bread cubes. Using Stove Top makes it *ridiculously* TOO salty. If you have Swiss cheese, use it but the Muenster was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
Only 4 stars because I make mine a little different. I use 1/2 soup can of white wine and mix with the soup, and I put stovetop stuffing croutons on top instead of breadcrumbs, then drizzle butter on top. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 780) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States