Savory Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Just made this tonight. Added one can of cream of mushroom and one can of cream of chicken. Took advice from someone who used crushed Ritz crackers and Colby and Cheddar cheese. This dish was a hit with my family. Very tasty and moist. The only thing is it took a lot longer to cook. I would use tenders next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I followed the recipe other than swapping cheddar jack for swiss. Then I added frozen veggies. It didn't look too pretty but it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Just ok... it didn't taste any different from any other canned soup chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I made this for the first time and my husband simply raved about it. It is so easy to make and it is not time consuming. I will be making it more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lily G

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I loved it...although I added more milk to mine so my chicken was very moist!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Macon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Auburn, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This recipe turned out great. My family ate it all, no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Henry
Home Town: Kentwood, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
So good!! I didn't need to change a single thing about it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Entire family loved this dish. It was great to hear everyone go on about there dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
This was the best chicken recipe ever. My husband loved it. He said it was the so good at least five times. This is a winner. I used shredded cheddar cheese instead of Swiss. I also used seasoned bread stuffing in place of bread crumbs. And I used two cans of cream of chicken soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This recipe is similar to one I used years ago for pot lucks ... only difference is that instead of bread crumbs I used Pepperidge Farms Herbed stuffing since that is the recipe given to me at the time. It is very good and very useful for potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 727) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States