Savory Bubble Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
This was awesome, will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
These were very easy and very yummy. perfect to go along with our homemade chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sugr515

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langhorne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Triple the amount of ingredients in the savory rolling mixture. With that, it's a crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Added about 1/2 - 3/4 cup more flour because the recipe makes a soupy dough. In the end...bland bland bland...even with the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Awesome. I freaked out when I found the dough to be heavy and sticky out of the bread maker. I even kneaded in some flour to make it easier to handle. After reading reviews, probably not necessary. Did not rise much before baking, but turned out great after baking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
i cheated on this but am giving it 5 stars because the coating for the bread balls is yummy and was perfect for what i was looking for. I used canned biscuits, quartered and tossed in the butter and coating then baked for almost 25 minutes. i needed something quick and recalled a "Pampered Chef" party i went to where they made bubble pizza. i had all the ingredients for this but not the time for yeast dough. The canned biscuits were something I was used to also for sweet Bubble Bread. And a staple in my frig.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orinda, California, USA
Living In: Corvallis, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
love love LOVE this. My family asks me to make it all the time! Didn't have to tweak it and the directions are easy. It definately made my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
Awesome, a little time consuming and could use more garlic flavor in addition to original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bend, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Ah-MAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ChefScharny
Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This bread has great flavor.... mine came out of the bread machine a little sticky and hard to work with... after I got it seasoned and in the pan it rose beautifully and tasted devine... I think you can really tweek the seasonings to your taste... sundried tomatoes basil and chedder... I think I will play with this recipe a little
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Alison's Gluten Free Bread

Tastes and looks just like wheat bread!

Monkey Bread II

See how to use your bread machine to make sweet, nutty monkey bread.

Gluten-Free White Bread

See how to make gluten-free white bread in your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States