Sauza® Raspberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by shasty
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
This tasted so artificial to my husband and I. I think next time we will incorporate fresh raspberries with a simple syrup and another liquor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shasty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seneca, Missouri, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA
Photo by Bibi
Reviewed: May 3, 2013
Yum! Tangy, colorful, easy, refreshing--who could ask for more! Perfect for a backyard bash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by Janet
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
We really enjoyed this Margarita. I served it at a party and my guests enjoyed it a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Plant City, Florida, USA
Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
This was a hit. We couldn't find Razzmatazz, so DS steeped fresh raspberries in vodka for 3 days and we used 1 part fresh lime juice to 3 parts water. I like the combination of raspberry and lime and the Sauza Blue Agave tequila just makes it all come together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA
Photo by Lin-DUH
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
I really liked these margaritas. The flavor was perfect, and the Sauza Blue Agave tequila was really smooth. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I used Chambord in place of the Razzmatazz (which I couldn't find). This was a good drink---everyone at my party loved this one, but I wanted to have it a little stronger---maybe less margarita mix. It was a little sweet for me. I will make this again but make my own lime-simple syrup mixture. I used Sauza Blue Agave Tequila for this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I skipped the margarita mix and just used lime juice instead. It was tasty and a big hit with the crowd of people I had over! I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
Great flavor! The only change I made was that I blended it with ice. Super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
This is one tasty Margarita and going to be a hit at my Sunday dinner as well as every summer party I have planed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This was a hit at my BBQ. I used the blue agave tequila along with 6 oz of the Razzmatazz. I made it as directed but then wanted a slightly stronger Raspberry flavor. I added frozen Raspberries and Lime slices that was frozen to help keep in cold. I will be making this again for my next girls night in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Jalapeno and Cucumber Margarita

A refreshing, spicy margarita infused with jalapeno peppers and cooling cucumber.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States