Sauteed Garlic Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
i absolutely recommend this recipe...it's easy to do and taste so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommylovestocook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
incredibly easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
I have never eaten asparagus that I liked, until now! It was always overcooked and that nasty brown/green color. I coooked this exactly per the recipe and made sure not to overcook it. My whole family loved it. My husband is now talking about planting asparagus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cnelson204

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Fool proof and delicious. Fancy enough for company. Easy enough for a rushed week-night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Love these, made it at least 4 times already... and myself as well as my boyfriend love them. Try it, and I guarantee you'll love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katrinajones87

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
Very easy & yummy! These have a little crunch to them, which I like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
AMAZING. The only change I made was used mostly olive oil with a dab of butter to make it healthier. The husband said it was the best asparagus he ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K-10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hanford, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
simple. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nickaletta

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This was very good. I can't get my kids to try many new vegetables...but they loved these, even my 5 and 7 yr old gobbled these up. I did use olive oil instead of butter though and sprinkled them with sea salt. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Oven-Roasted Asparagus

This easy technique makes asparagus tangy and savory. Enjoy!

Pan-Fried Asparagus

A simple asparagus side dish with garlic, olive oil, and butter.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States