Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
I made this for dinner last night and had some of the leftovers for lunch today. It was very good the first time around and even better the second!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashbug

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Totally delicious,easy,fast and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzettes SweetCakes N Bakes
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
it's okay, not very flavorful in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy Shifflett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This was a nice light tasting pasta. There were only 2 of us so I prepared for 4 to have leftovers for lunch the next day. That turned out to be a good idea. I followed recipe exactly except I did not use oil. Didn't need it. Thanks submitter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodside, New York, USA
Living In: Linden, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I substituted a variety of peppers for the spinach and we all loved it. Spinach would be great but I had peppers from the local food stand. We all agreed it was a very healthy and wonderful pasta dish. TY for the great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Hands down the best meal I have ever made and I'm not much of a cook. One thing I added to give a little kick was 1/2 tsp of red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Hanson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
i made this with sausage and chicken, came out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Derrick Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josh Siler
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
My family loved it just as the recipe stated, will probably try fresh spinach next time. Wonderful recipe, keep em coming!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josh Siler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Added crushed red pepper and used kale instead of spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Reduced chicken broth to 3/4 cup and used fresh spinach instead of frozen and it was awesome. All the family loved it. Its hard to please everyone but this was a winner for a family of six.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 821) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States