Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by statterson
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Easy and used andouille sausage to add spice along with a a habanero sausage. Did 6 servings in a new skillet I got. Perfecto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Made this with some changes in order of cooking some ingredients.. but nothing major. Probably upped the cheese to a full C or more. :-) and used fresh fettuccine from a local Italian market. All I can say is the family sucked it down! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Awesome recipe! I've made it a minimum of 4 times so far ... And each time it gets easier and tastier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Wappingers Falls, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Easy to make, simple ingredients, & quite tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meg

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I tried this recipe, however added cooking wine, 4 different kind bell peppers, fresh thyme, more garlic, ( garlic lover here)cayenne pepper for just a hint of spicy. Let it slow cook for 2 hrs so all ingredients can mesh.Eating out is a treat but you pay the price and its not as good as good old home cooking. Much more healthier too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFDAWN

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This was a very good dish. It was easy to make. Full of flavor. I will be making this dish again. One of my top recipe's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alan Caldwell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cedar, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
didn't change a thing other tan I made it for 10 people and this dish was outstanding. every one loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This was awesome. I used fresh tomatoes and fresh baby spinach. I crushed the tomatoes and gently heated them in a skillet before adding them. It was fabulous immediately after completion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fly guy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Caledon, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I loved it! I used mild Italian chicken sausage,gluten free pasta, turmeric, oregano and organic cherry tomatoes cut in half and added a can of cannelloni beans! I will definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 726) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Eggless Pasta

See how to make homemade fresh pasta without using eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States