Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I liked it, it's a little bland though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Didn't care for it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Loved this! I made it just to use up some sausage and I had all the ingredients except the black olives. I cut the cheese in half as previous reviewers, but next time I will use it all and get the black olives too. It's one of those recipes that you can get addicted to, tastes better every time I have it. If you leave out the olives, add a little salt. This is one to share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
This was awesome. But I changed it a bit, didnt have everything on hand. I used whole wheat pasta, garlic, pork sausage, japaleno slices, mushrooms, tomato's, and a tiny bit of olive oil and about 3/4 cup of mozzarella cheese. Ok, so I guess I changed it alot. Im sure both ways are Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gallipolis, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
This was so easy to make and delicious! My husband loved it, I will definitely be making this at least once a month. I did half the recipe and put only 1 cup of cheese, and the whole can of olives. Even tastes great as leftovers. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurentrainer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corona, California, USA
Living In: Courtland, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Love this recipe!! 5 ingredients and tastes gourmet. I halved the cheese as others did and used a can of well drained diced tomatoes...and I added a little garlic just because. Served with garlic bread and salad - yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZELDA3333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kelleys Island, Ohio, USA
Living In: Grand Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
I was looking for something to make with my spicy sausage and i came across this. I had half the noodles, used drained italian tomatoes, green olives and 2 cups of cheddar cheese. Served it with garlic bread. My daughter loved it! It surprised me to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RamonaH25

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
This is the perfect easy meal. I didn't have any tomatoes, so I chopped up a yellow pepper instead. I had an assortment of shredded cheese that needed to be used up (cheddar, parmesan and mexican blend) and it still tasted great. This will be a regular in the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
I never really had spaghetti without some kind of sauce so I was a little leary, but, we both really enjoyed this. I used 1/2 of the cheese and it made it nice and 'creamy'. Not liquidy, but creamy. I love black olives and they complimented the dish really well. Was simple and quick to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
Yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by judkinslv

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States