Sausage Brunch Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2001
I used my own variation and everyone loved it. I really like using the cresent rolls vs. bread cubes in this breakfast casserole
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2001
Our whole family loved this simple and quick recipe. Even the four kids! It's great for a nice hot after church family brunch. We've made it four times since I found it.. once for dinner as I needed to pull something together quickly. We've only ever used one pound of the sausage, but otherwise stuck to the original recipe. Thanks for submitting this Jennifer. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TINA W.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2001
Thanks for the recipe Jennifer! I'm always looking for breakfast casseroles that don't involve grits (my husband is a "Yankee" and has never adjusted to their texture). This recipe was easy and the results were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2001
Very good. I added an extra egg and used 1 pound of sausage instead of 1 1/2. If you're a cheese lover, try 3 cups. It makes a big difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
Easy, tasty, needed to cook for 25 minutes instead of 15 for the eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2001
very easy to make and very tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2001
Great! Very tasty and quick. We loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2001
I used this for my daughters wedding brunch, upped the recipe for 75. It was so easy to make, so quick and so good. Margaret
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2001
used 6 eggs, mozzeralla and cheddar cheese and cooked for 1/2 hour. Very tasty breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2001
We loved this recipe. It was quick, easy, and delicious. My son, usually finicky, enjoyed it immensely. I have searched for the perfect brunch casserole recipe that didn't result in soggy bread. This was perfect. I would like to try it with ham sometime. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Egg and Sausage Casserole

A cheesy egg casserole with a simple crescent roll crust.

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Sausage Egg Casserole

A great make-ahead casserole with sausage, mushrooms, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States