Sarge's EZ Pulled Pork BBQ Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
I have made this recipe many many times and it always comes out wonderful!!! After the pork is done, I remove it from the crockpot, pull it apart with a fork remove any fat, then place back in crockpot with barbecue sauce, our fav Dinosaur Barbecue, let cook for a little while longer until it warms up, serve on rolls, its wonderful any time of the year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brackney, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
Loved it. So tender and flavorful. Some topped with teriyaki sauce and some topped with BBQ sauce. Served on homemade honey wheat rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
This was amazing and so easy! I took the advice from another review and covered the pork with bbq sauce for the last 3 hours. I used Sweet Baby Ray's. MMMMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Wonderful and so easy. I use my own spices/rub for the pork but follow the rest of the recipe as stated. It is tender and so good. I like Sweet Baby Ray's for a sweeter sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
Had to drain some of the liquid... taste was good... def use with your favorite BBQ sauce...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Could not have had an easier recipe! So simple & delicious. The entire group of 12 loved it and wanted the recipe. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This was fantastic! My picky eaters wanted second and third helpings. This was my first meal with the new crock-pot, and it was a HIT!!! I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
I must have done something hugely wrong. The roast was tough and tasteless. I bought a bone-in butt roast so I couldn't cut it in half. Should it have been boneless?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
My family loved this! Great on homemade hamburger buns and dipped in aujus. Or add your favorite BBQ sauce. Or even mix with taco seasoning and make a kickin' burrito!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k9sarchick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
The smell of this cooking woke me through the night. Awesome and so simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 665) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sarge's EZ Pulled Pork BBQ

This pulled pork is so easy to make in your slow cooker.

Chef John's Pulled Pork BBQ

Turn pork shoulder into delicious shredded BBQ pork for sandwiches.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States