Sara's Pumpkin Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Best pumpkin pie recipe...EVER! :) Made it on Thanksgiving, and everyone was surprised by its deliciousness! I will make this again, on every holiday possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by telepathy1994

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Thief River Falls, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
This was so good and so easy to make! I did not have ginger, nutmeg or allspice so I just used 3 teaspoons of "Pumpkin Pie Spice" and 2 teaspoons of cinnamon! I just made it last week but I am craving it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
made 2 pies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
The best Pumpkin pie I have made yet. Everyone came back for a 2nd piece. I only had to cook it 10 minutes longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yummers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
This is the best pumpkin pie recipe I have ever made or eaten. Just another thing to be thankful for this year. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I know that my company will love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Loved it!! I used this recipe when I made my first pumpkin pie and my husband and I just loved it! Im going to make one for my thanksgiving dinner! Make sure to also read the instructions on the pie crust box. Some crusts also have special instructions about baking the crusts. Good luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariskitchen

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Loved this recipe! We made ours after carving our pumpkins for halloween. Very flavourful, though we did add a bit more of the spices than was asked for. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
This was quite good. I used a home made pie crust and it was pretty tasty. Will make it with a touch more cinnamon & nutmeg next time though as I felt those flavors were lacking a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
My first time making pumpkin pie for halloween and it was a hit. Cooked an extra 20 mins as other people have directed, and it came out perfect. Best pumpkin pie i ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

This rich, 5-star pumpkin pie is simply the perfect Thanksgiving dessert.

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States