Sara's Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
i love icecoffee/frozen coffee, and this doesnt compare to ANY that ive had. its was pretty grosse to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
It's easy to make....cheaper than buying it from a cafe....and I can make a whole lot to have throughout my busy day! love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AvaGsMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Carthage, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
No need to buy those expensive coffee drinks in the bottle. Now we can have them at home anytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
I scaled this down to one cup and just boiled 1 tablespoon sugar with 1 tablespoon water, which did not take but a minute. I also used half and half and just about 4 or five large ice cubes. It's probably a good idea to have a simple syrup made ahead to always have this on hand for this delicious drink! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momeveryday

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Very good and easy way to have iced coffee at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by allana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
I love this Coffee recipe....its so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
I followed the basic recipe, but added the sugar and vanilla directly to the hot coffee as suggested by others. I mixed my cooled coffee with Mudslide creamer - yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Takoma Park, Maryland, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
My daughter absolutely love this and I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I LOVE THIS!!!! I have been addicted to bottled starbucks iced coffee for years and it has been a waste of money. Nomore stops by the gas station on my way to work to waste $2-3 every morning when I can make this at home. I did mix the coffee, vanilla, sugar and milk then store in fridge and pour over ice each morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
This was REALLY good! I did change it a bit tho because I didn't have any cream. I used the same amount of coffee, ice and vanilla but instead of cream and sugar I used sweetened condensed milk to taste- alittle more than 1/2 cup-that way I also didn't need extra water or cooling time. Just toss it together and go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dublin, Ohio, USA
Living In: Round Lake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States