Sara's Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Super yummy!! I'm an iced coffee fanatic and this is my favorite recipe. It is super creamy and reminds me of Starbucks frappuccinos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Marie Milton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Easy and super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Electric Daisy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Staci
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Rather than mixing the sugar with boiling water, I used SPLENDA granulated (which dissolves perfectly) and used milk in place of the cream (I'm sure cream would have been More Delicious). So easy & a great morning pick-me-up for us "non-coffee" drinkers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
Really great recipe. Due to dietary issues I made a few changes. Instead of cream I used soy milk, less sugar, and more vanilla (the idea being the vanilla would add sweetness without added calories) the result- deliciousness! Going to be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Thanks for this simple recipe! The taste of it seemed pretty average compared to most store bought iced coffees, so I'll enjoy tweaking this to my favor, as well as adding new flavors with different coffee's and creamers. I do agree with others here, that the creamer can be substituted for other creamers and/or ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seority

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jadedgurl
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
So easy and very versatile! Don't want vanilla..just add chocolate and you have an iced mocha. I topped mine with whipped cream and cinnamon. Melting the sugar in the water is not necessary if the coffee is still hot. What a delicious and easy way to use that leftover coffee! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jadedgurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
This was amazing! Way cheaper than going out to Starbucks or Tim Hortons! And it tastes just like them! I make pitchers of it! SOOO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
This is sooo good and easy to make. I will never buy another ice coffee at a fast food restaurant again ever. Thanks sarah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Yum! Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
So refreshing, I used milk instead of cream and only added about 2 tbls sugar. I made a pitcher of it to keep in the fridge. It didn't last long. I will never go to Timmies or Starbucks for iced coffee again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DOMESTICGODDESS36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ayton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States