Sara's Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
super yummy, I added a little cinnamon since I'm trying to sneak it in places for the health benefits :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHENA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
30 minutes to cool the coffee is the understatement of the century.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
So-so right after making, but after sitting in the fridge for a few hours, it tasted just like Starbucks Frapp drinks that come in those bottles. Anyway, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chicaD

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
delicious! even better blended with a shot and a half of kahlua.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
To make this low carb I used sugar free vanilla syrup, splenda and heavy cream. Turned out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
This was an excellent recipe. The second time I made it, I skipped the boil water and dissolve sugar step entirely. I skipped the vanilla extract, added caramel syrup, and used Splenda and heavy cream for my liking. It was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
This is really good. I did regret putting the vanilla. For some reason it made me not like it and I usually prefer vanilla whatevers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ajaderecio
Living In: Upland, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
An instant favorite! Thanks for the recipe, I have made this everyday since coming across this recipe, it keeps well in the fridge and I just mix up a cup before work. I think I finally found a way to beat that Starbucks addiction!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jog Dish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
This is a great basic recipe. I like to add funky Coffee-Mate flavors especially during the Fall season...sometimes I serve it hot or sometimes cold, depending on my mood. Try one of these yummy variations with Coffee-Mate: Warm Cinnamon Sugar Cookie, Peppermint Mocha or Brown Sugar Maple Latte. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glamacook

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
I made this with milk but otherwise followed the directions. It is really good. Very much like what I would get at Mcds or other places. I made a whole pitcher and see how is holds up. I also like I could use calorie free sweetener and skim milk to make it better for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States