Santa Fe Enchilada Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This recipe was a hit!!! I added a half of red bell pepper (because it was in my fridge). I also used whole wheat tortillas, to make it slightly more healthy. Tasted so so good! Makes great left-overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brianna Dickel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I just finished havingths for dinner and I thought it was deliscious!! I would add a bit more chicken than it calls for,I lso added jalepenos.I used fat-free sour cream and skim milk basd cheese for a healthier version. Very good dinner!!I would recommend it toany family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This was very delicious! This was actually one of the first meals I have ever made. I didn't put the corn in, but I did add black beans and sliced jalapenos(soaked in brine) to add a little heat. I'm very happy of how it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking_Mama89

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
great, maybe instead of green peppers try black beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Super easy and good! I boiled the chicken so it was pulled. Also good with black beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Good recipe enjoyed by the whole family. Only changes I made was use chili peppers as opposed to green, mixed a can of enchilada sauce with the sour cream, and added a little bit more chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Very good and quick to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Super delicious and really fast and easy. Both my kids ate it, even the picky eater. Definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
Absolutely delicious -- Made on a Monday and it was gone by Wednesday night (just me and my husband). I subbed lowfat/light ingredients and added black beans... I think it was better reheated than fresh out of the oven! Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Hall

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States