Santa Fe Enchilada Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I just finished havingths for dinner and I thought it was deliscious!! I would add a bit more chicken than it calls for,I lso added jalepenos.I used fat-free sour cream and skim milk basd cheese for a healthier version. Very good dinner!!I would recommend it toany family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Olivia
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
I loved it! Very quick and easy to prepare. I'm not a huge bell pepper fan so i used black olives instead!!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This was very delicious! This was actually one of the first meals I have ever made. I didn't put the corn in, but I did add black beans and sliced jalapenos(soaked in brine) to add a little heat. I'm very happy of how it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking_Mama89

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This recipe was a hit!!! I added a half of red bell pepper (because it was in my fridge). I also used whole wheat tortillas, to make it slightly more healthy. Tasted so so good! Makes great left-overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brianna Dickel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
great, maybe instead of green peppers try black beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Just okay. Would rather just have tacos with the same ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
This recipe is a keeper! I did not have corn tortillas but I did have spinach tortillas which added color. I used red and green peppers and added black beans. It was beautiful, perfect for the holiday season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Absolutely loved this dish. I took it to a potluck at work and it was a hit. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bend, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
It was a big hit at dinner! Definately a recipe I will be using again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States