Santa Fe Enchilada Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I just finished havingths for dinner and I thought it was deliscious!! I would add a bit more chicken than it calls for,I lso added jalepenos.I used fat-free sour cream and skim milk basd cheese for a healthier version. Very good dinner!!I would recommend it toany family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Olivia
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
I loved it! Very quick and easy to prepare. I'm not a huge bell pepper fan so i used black olives instead!!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This was very delicious! This was actually one of the first meals I have ever made. I didn't put the corn in, but I did add black beans and sliced jalapenos(soaked in brine) to add a little heat. I'm very happy of how it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking_Mama89

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This recipe was a hit!!! I added a half of red bell pepper (because it was in my fridge). I also used whole wheat tortillas, to make it slightly more healthy. Tasted so so good! Makes great left-overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brianna Dickel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
great, maybe instead of green peppers try black beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Just okay. Would rather just have tacos with the same ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
This recipe is a keeper! I did not have corn tortillas but I did have spinach tortillas which added color. I used red and green peppers and added black beans. It was beautiful, perfect for the holiday season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Absolutely loved this dish. I took it to a potluck at work and it was a hit. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bend, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
It was a big hit at dinner! Definately a recipe I will be using again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States