Saltine Toffee Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
ive made this recipe several times but this time I used foil which I sprayed with Pam to make it easier to remove from the pan. Instead of chocolate I used Reese's peanut butter chips, since I'm addicted to peanut butter I'm sure this will be my favorite. Georgia
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Marina Del Rey, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Hands down my most requested Christmas cookie recipe. You can use Ritz crackers and milk or white chocolate and different nuts to mix it up. Do make sure to boil 3 minutes after it reaches boiling...and use Reynolds Non-stick foil to like the jelly roll sheet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I would love to give this more stars. So easy and so delicious. The only bad thing are the calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosemary Branson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kj
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
My son and I made this tasty treat for SUPER BOWL SUNDAY. It wa quick and simple. We added sprinkles to it just for the fun of it. This recipe is now a staple in our recipe folder and with our friends and family. I think he is claiming it as his specialty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ban
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Tastes great . Will be making more of those in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Very good great for xmas treats
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I have made these the past two Christmases and they are so good. My mom used to make toffee when I was a kid but it always seemed like such a lot of work. These taste just as good without all the extra work and hassle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
so easy, so good! So easy to switch it up as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Markham, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
So simple and so good! Made them exactly like the recipe and took them to potluck at church. They were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzy Watts Stevenson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Bethlehem, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Amazing and very easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Telena Cooper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 987) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Saltine Toffee Cookies

These easy cookies make a great snack or holiday gift.

Best Toffee Ever - Super Easy

See how to make rich toffee with chocolate and nuts.

Butter Rich Spritz Butter Cookies

See how to make rich buttery spritz cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States