Saltine Cracker Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
wish we would have taken a pic :) next time we will. This was fantastic. Very yummy and it was a hit with the husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Morgan City, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Easy fast and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I love this recipe. It's about the same recipe I used years ago. that I lost. It's a keeper! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Paradise, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Heavens, this was a surprise! I looked around for a quick dessert and what I had on hand. Milk, crackers, eggs and coconut....who knew? Great texture, and I topped it with fruit to make it look prettier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook4men

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
This is one of my favorite desserts from growing up in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania Dutch country.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AuntE
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Very cool recipe. Delicious. Creamy and just perfect on the coconut. I might just try dates the next time. Keeper. Hefty serving for 6! Enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AuntE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lyme, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lebanon, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Such an easy, rewarding recipe! The ingredients are all at hand, and the pudding was ready to serve in under 20 minutes. I'm so glad I tried this. I also tried adding more crushed crackers. Good either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Great recipe. Just as Andy who grew up in Lancaster Co. PA, this was a staple in my home growing up. Love it, and was happy to find this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Coconut Milk Rice Pudding

Watch Chef John put a few tasty twists on classic rice pudding.

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Creamy Rice Pudding

Learn the secret to making the creamiest ever sweet rice pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States