Salsa Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
Pretty spicy, but very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Very good! Especially for us ADD chefs :) It's got alot going on with all the different ingredients but a good blend. I have made this several times and it's easy to change for fussy eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Took this on a family 'reunion' camping trip, and everyone loved it. We kept adding more tomatoes because it's that time of year when they are abundant, and it made the salad go further. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fullerton, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
I made this just for my husband who thrives on spicy foods and used habanero powder instead of chili powder. Also, as he enjoys entree salads, I added a can of pinto beans. I also added three fresh jalapeno peppers, just in case it wasn't hot enough - and it usually isn't. I heeded the advice about using less vinegar and am glad that I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
I have made this salad about ten times this summer already! It is so delicious and easy to make. I have added red kidney beans,black beans and corn to vary the taste. I also add a cucumber to add some more crunch. Thanks so much for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Living In: Beijing, Beijing (Municipality) , China

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2009
Very good & tasty. Sub veg oil for Olive oil and sub white pasta for wheat pasta. Xcellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mzwlms3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Delicious. Made a few changes using flame roasted red pepper as I had no fresh. Added extra fresh cilantro, hot paprika, as i ahd no chili powder, no olives and added garlic granules as i had no garlic salt. Used ground nut oil, recipe is lovely and will definitely make again and shop for the right stuff next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ragtagbobtail

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carrickfergus, County Antrim, Northern Ireland, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
Didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
Good, but a bit bland for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
It was good, but not what I was looking for to feed my pasta salad pregnancy craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momma2kinsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States