Salsa Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
needed some crunch in the texture. otherwise was really tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was a real hit in our house and we will definitely have it again! I mixed some of the sour cream into the salsa before baking. It is such an easy dish yet so tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Great! I made my own taco seasoning, but it still was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crafty Wolf

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
DELICIOUS EASY TASTES LIKE IT IS MORE DIFFICULT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Chicken isn't one of my favorite things but this recipe is a winner!!! It's easy to make and good enough for company!!! I'll be making this many times!!! I think this is my first time giving chicken five stars....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROOKIE COOKIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
I tried this recipe yesterday, came out great! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Very quick, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
So good! Quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Everyone in my house really enjoyed this dinner. I put a little extra hot sauce & jalapenos on my husband's portion but kept the rest mild for myself and the kids. I served it over Spanish rice and with some broccoli.I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This is a staple for my family. So easy, yet every time I serve this to guests they rave! Always super tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audra Yvonne McGee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,592) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Salsa Chicken Burrito Filling

See how to make a quick, saucy shredded chicken filling for burritos and tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States