Salsa Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
It has potential BUT came out very bland. I followed the recipe exactly as stated. I'll have to add a few twists and see if it turns out better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dragonfli1975
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Wanted to try something easy and new. Gave this a shot the day i saw it. It is absolutely delicious! We will be doing this again for sure! Quick and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Nice for a quick meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This easy recipe has been a lifesaver. This is a go to that I use 3 to 4 times per month. My husband and kids LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I made it just like the recipe and it was great. I used Pace Chunky Salsa b/c it's less watery and it worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Excellent!!! Made just as directed. The chicken was super moist and had great flavor. My husband and I both loved it. Next time (and there will be a next time!), due to low sodium diet I will use the taco season from this site and my own salsa. Tip: Line your pan with foil for super easy cleanup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
LOVE. Great flavor. Even my "chicken-is-boring" husband has declared this one of his faves. Thank you for saving chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Statler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Excellent and super easy recipe. I've cooked it twice and both times the chicken was very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
This simple recipe is easy and mouth watering delicious!!! That's 5 stars in my books. It comes together so quickly and is easily doubled or scaled down, depending on how many you're cooking for. I usually add extra salsa because I like to have some to spoon over the rice I serve alongside. Also extra cheese because, why not??!! This has quickly become one of my go to recipes and it's a definite hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,668) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Salsa Chicken Burrito Filling

See how to make a quick, saucy shredded chicken filling for burritos and tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States