Salsa Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I absolutely loved this recipe! My husband said it was hands down the best meal I've ever made! (And I cook every night!) I put the chicken in the oven for 30 minutes, added mexican blend of cheese after 25 minutes. I paired it with corn on the cob with spiced butter (paprika, oregano and cummin) and a can of black beans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shayla Dunlap

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
So easy to make yet so much flavor! One of my top favorite meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Simple and quick dish to put together. Sprinkled olives on top and served with Spanish rice. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Lambert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
really quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fenicole0228

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I made the recipe and didn't change a thing. It was very bland. Tasted like salsa (and I used a good salsa that my family loves) thrown on top of baked, very plain chicken. I wouldn't make this again. I don't even know what I would do to fix it. A lot on here seem to have enjoyed it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
We have 5 kiddos ranging 6-14 years old, and it's difficult to find a recipe that everyone loves.. But this one was a hit across the board! The chicken was flavorful and moist, but not too spicy. My husband and I loved it too! Served it with Spanish rice, and asparagus as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Great!! will be making it again, fast and delicious..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I've made this with chicken breasts and pork chops, both were delicious. This is so fast and easy with lots of flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Loved it! I also put the toco seasoning in a bag and seasoned the chicken pieces. Rice, corn on the cob and picketed beets, topped off with a dark brew beer were a nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Really easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Salsa Chicken Burrito Filling

See how to make a quick, saucy shredded chicken filling for burritos and tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States