Salsa Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
I made this tonight! It was a huge hit!! Amazing how good yet so simple to make. I also made Spanish rice and southwest corn! I highly recommend trying this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
This is a nice, easy, no fuss dinner. I put out black olives, shredded lettuce,sour cream and queso for "toppers". We served it with brown rice and steamed veggies. This was a hit with the teen boys in the house and made enough for lunches for hubby and I the next day. Line your pan with aluminum foil to help clean up along! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Such a wonderfully simple and quick recipe, and everyone loved it and requested it again. Great recipe for last minute using things you're likely to have on hand! I used half of the taco seasoning, and found that it still had great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maychef5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
I also used Ro-Tel, with this recipe. WOW, easy to make EXTREMLY tasty. Side dish with re-fried beans and home made pico
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Russo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I am always looking for new low carb recipes and I find I'm quite disappointed with most. I made it exactly as is and found it to be a pretty good low carb option. It is so quick and easy to make especially if you are running around with kids all day and then are scrambling for something to cook at the end of the day. My kids won't eat it but that's okay, they are extremely picky and I didn't expect them to from the get-go but it is definitely something I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Quick, simple, and delicious. Easy to modify to your liking. I added olives jalapeños and avocado under the melted cheese. Will make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Made with "Taco Seasoning I" also on this website and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
This is one of my husbands favorite dishes! I did not change anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
We enjoyed this recipe and loved the fact it was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Abby Grace
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,675) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Salsa Chicken Burrito Filling

See how to make a quick, saucy shredded chicken filling for burritos and tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States