Salsa Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Nice for a quick meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This easy recipe has been a lifesaver. This is a go to that I use 3 to 4 times per month. My husband and kids LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I made it just like the recipe and it was great. I used Pace Chunky Salsa b/c it's less watery and it worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Excellent!!! Made just as directed. The chicken was super moist and had great flavor. My husband and I both loved it. Next time (and there will be a next time!), due to low sodium diet I will use the taco season from this site and my own salsa. Tip: Line your pan with foil for super easy cleanup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
LOVE. Great flavor. Even my "chicken-is-boring" husband has declared this one of his faves. Thank you for saving chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Statler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Excellent and super easy recipe. I've cooked it twice and both times the chicken was very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
This simple recipe is easy and mouth watering delicious!!! That's 5 stars in my books. It comes together so quickly and is easily doubled or scaled down, depending on how many you're cooking for. I usually add extra salsa because I like to have some to spoon over the rice I serve alongside. Also extra cheese because, why not??!! This has quickly become one of my go to recipes and it's a definite hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Poor. Would be OK with just salsa over chicken to bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
This is easy, quick and so good! I made as directed, only slightly pressing down on cheese a bit to make sure it didn't slid all off the chicken. I served it with Best Spanish Rice here on Allrecipes and some refried beans. A quick and delicious dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARYSUNSHINE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,675) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Salsa Chicken Burrito Filling

See how to make a quick, saucy shredded chicken filling for burritos and tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States