Salsa Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Thank you so much for this recipe, it's one of my husband's faves! - Allie :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I used black bean and corn salsa, then added a a can of corn (drained) and a can of seasoned black beans, then sprinkled with more of the taco sauce. I followed the rest of the recipe and it was DELICIOUS ! Everyone loved it at my house !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Made this last night for the first time in the crockpot. Everyone loved it! Will def make again! Thank u for a great recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
delicious! This was so simple to make and it was a big hit with my husband & kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamaO'B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This was easy, had ingredients on hand. Made Fresh Tomato Salsa recipe from this site a couple days prior. It makes a large batch and this was an excellent use of it. Made Best Black Beans recipe for the side with rice. This was outstanding! Will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wunchie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Super easy & quick to make. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover Ericson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This was the 1st recipe I put to use from this app and I must say this dish was a HIT! My husband is my biggest critic and we he said it's was delish, I knew it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
So easy and sooooo Good. The first time I made it, I forgot to add the sour cream and it was good. We made it again the next day and added the sour cream and it was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
We make this all the time now because it is so simple and delicious. Its fun to try different kinds of salsa with it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alishia Leathers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
So yummy. I followed the recipe as is and it was perfect. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Day

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,592) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Salsa Chicken Burrito Filling

See how to make a quick, saucy shredded chicken filling for burritos and tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States