Salmon with Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Totally awesome! Very flavorful and easy to make! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was so savory! I may not eat salmon any other way now! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maple Valley, Washington, USA
Living In: Graham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This was so easy. I followed the recipe for the most part. Only change I made was using olive oil and garlic instead of the oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Loved it! Definitely putting this in rotation. Next time I'm going to try with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
what made this so good was using all garden fresh and ocean fresh fish. Every ingredient blended nicely. Quality of ingredients would be important.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rubyblue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
It was delicious My husband loved it. My kids not so much but they are picky with fish. I added a bit of wine from another reviewer. Next time I will try cilantro instead of parsley for that extra kick and heavy cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
I enjoyed it but the next time I make this dish I will add some white wine to the salmon or rice to make it a little more flavorful. I omitted the hot sauce too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacqueline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Use this recipe site all the time and have never written a review..Just got done trying this....LOVE IT!!!! I don't ever measure and all I changed was using canned diced tomato with green chiles. I never cook anything new for my guy until I try it first. Getting ready to make another batch for dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Easy recipe and great for everyone in my opinion. I like the taste and takes no time to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Omar Rodriguez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Super easy. Definitely a quick and Deeeelish dinner idea. I made extra for lunch the next day it never made it everyone asked for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fennel-Smoked Salmon

See how to make delicious hot-smoked salmon and cherry tomato salad.

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States