Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
We eat salmon a lot. The butter included in this recipe was a bit indulgent for us and we enjoyed every bite. Only change was the use of fresh dill and not dried. :) thanks John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Absolutely easy to make! I didn't have onion powder, I used garlic powder, a generous sprinkling on both sides. I also used a generous sprinkling of dill weed, both sides. Also, lots of butter. I went sparingly on the pepper, and I used ground pepper. I didn't use any salt at all, trying to cut down on salt. This is now my number 1 salmon recipe. Great with steamed asparagus. This recipe will encourage me to eat more salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Great salmon recipe! I love salmon! Anyways, the baking time was a little long, but since i was baking some sweet potatoes to go along with dinner, I just baked for 15 min, and it game out delish. Definitely will be making again as I try to eat fish once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Super easy and quite tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is easy, healthy, and tasty. I don't really feel like I need to measure out any of the ingredients. I served kale chips on the side for a quick, light dinner. My husband and daughter approved : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Seibert

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Russellville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Home run! The whole family LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
So simple and delicious! What I needed after a long day at work.. had all the ingredients in the cupboard.. good to go! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by focaccia9

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Valley Village, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Really easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
I loved this recipe. I lightly greased the casserole dish with margarine first, didn't measure the spices just coated evenly with them. Then placed a few drops of lemon juice on my fingers and flicked over fillets a few times to sprinkle evenly. Added a small dab of margarine on top and covered dish with foil before cooking. Was moist and very tasty. Plated over rice and served with broccoli florets and lemon wedge, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This was so easy to make and my whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 410) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States