Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Absolutely easy to make! I didn't have onion powder, I used garlic powder, a generous sprinkling on both sides. I also used a generous sprinkling of dill weed, both sides. Also, lots of butter. I went sparingly on the pepper, and I used ground pepper. I didn't use any salt at all, trying to cut down on salt. This is now my number 1 salmon recipe. Great with steamed asparagus. This recipe will encourage me to eat more salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Great salmon recipe! I love salmon! Anyways, the baking time was a little long, but since i was baking some sweet potatoes to go along with dinner, I just baked for 15 min, and it game out delish. Definitely will be making again as I try to eat fish once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Super easy and quite tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is easy, healthy, and tasty. I don't really feel like I need to measure out any of the ingredients. I served kale chips on the side for a quick, light dinner. My husband and daughter approved : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Russellville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Home run! The whole family LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
So simple and delicious! What I needed after a long day at work.. had all the ingredients in the cupboard.. good to go! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by focaccia9

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Valley Village, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Really easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
I loved this recipe. I lightly greased the casserole dish with margarine first, didn't measure the spices just coated evenly with them. Then placed a few drops of lemon juice on my fingers and flicked over fillets a few times to sprinkle evenly. Added a small dab of margarine on top and covered dish with foil before cooking. Was moist and very tasty. Plated over rice and served with broccoli florets and lemon wedge, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This was so easy to make and my whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Simple and delicious. Planking would make it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States