Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
I omitted the onion powder as a personal preference and used fresh dill as I had it on hand. Fifteen minutes in a glass dish was perfect for me. Always check before the stated time so you won't overcook. I served with frsh green beans and a pumpkin risotto you bake in the oven and don't have to stir
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Delish and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I absolutely loved this recipe! & so did my husband :) this is my first time actually having success w/ a fish recipe so I am very excited because I really enjoy fish but just can never make it for some reason..i made mine in the oven at 400 & cooked for about 25 minutes covered. I also added some lemon juice and garlic powder to the butter & soy sauce. Yum! Thanks for the recipe, can't wait to make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
We eat salmon a lot. The butter included in this recipe was a bit indulgent for us and we enjoyed every bite. Only change was the use of fresh dill and not dried. :) thanks John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Absolutely easy to make! I didn't have onion powder, I used garlic powder, a generous sprinkling on both sides. I also used a generous sprinkling of dill weed, both sides. Also, lots of butter. I went sparingly on the pepper, and I used ground pepper. I didn't use any salt at all, trying to cut down on salt. This is now my number 1 salmon recipe. Great with steamed asparagus. This recipe will encourage me to eat more salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Great salmon recipe! I love salmon! Anyways, the baking time was a little long, but since i was baking some sweet potatoes to go along with dinner, I just baked for 15 min, and it game out delish. Definitely will be making again as I try to eat fish once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Super easy and quite tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is easy, healthy, and tasty. I don't really feel like I need to measure out any of the ingredients. I served kale chips on the side for a quick, light dinner. My husband and daughter approved : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Seibert

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Russellville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Home run! The whole family LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
So simple and delicious! What I needed after a long day at work.. had all the ingredients in the cupboard.. good to go! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by focaccia9

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Valley Village, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States