Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is easy, healthy, and tasty. I don't really feel like I need to measure out any of the ingredients. I served kale chips on the side for a quick, light dinner. My husband and daughter approved : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Russellville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Home run! The whole family LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
So simple and delicious! What I needed after a long day at work.. had all the ingredients in the cupboard.. good to go! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by focaccia9

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Valley Village, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Really easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
I loved this recipe. I lightly greased the casserole dish with margarine first, didn't measure the spices just coated evenly with them. Then placed a few drops of lemon juice on my fingers and flicked over fillets a few times to sprinkle evenly. Added a small dab of margarine on top and covered dish with foil before cooking. Was moist and very tasty. Plated over rice and served with broccoli florets and lemon wedge, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This was so easy to make and my whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Simple and delicious. Planking would make it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Made this recipe as is ... usually play around a little more with dinner, but was feeling crummy and had promised salmon for dinner. This seemed easy and most likely flavorful. Yup! This gets the first 4 stars for taste and the last for being one of the simplest recipes on the planet and yet I still got compliments at the table! Just stick with what's here this time - don't change it in ANY way. You will have a simple and tasty dinner quickly, which is always a plus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Voluntown, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
This was so good bf requested salmon which I don't cook very often but man oh man did it make me look awesome in the kitchen. I discovered I was out of onion powder but I had some finely minced onion left over from another recipe so I figured it was just meant to be. I mixed the spices with the onions and it made a paste so I just rubbed the steaks with it. Really awesome flavors and super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Very tasty and easy to put together as ingredients are always on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 386) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States