Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
Quick and easy. Didn't have onion salt so used garlic salt instead. Turned out yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This is a great recipe-especialy for a quick week-night meal. I used dill the first few times and then dedided to experiment. Found it is great with a sprinkling of French Tarragon as well. Nice light flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
Very tasty! Squirted lemon over the salmon after it was done. Great addition to my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
This recipe was absolutely delicious. My very picky 5 yr old ate every drop, and that's never happened with any type of salmon I've made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
Very easy and delicious! Thank you so much! I cooked 1lb of salmon on a glass pan, baked it on the upper rack of 400F oven for 20 minutes and also cover the salmon with small piece of tinfoil. It came out great! Not too dry and not fishy at all. The only thing I will adjust next time is amount of salt. 1/4 tsp is too salty for me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
This is my new go-to salmon recipe. The dill compliments the salmon perfectly and baking with butter gives it a nice, crisp skin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This recipe is fantastic! I didn't have any onion powder, so I substituted garlic powder. The salmon is moist and falls apart on your fork. The flavors are rich and meld well with the natural flavor of the salmon. I cooked approximately 2lbs of salmon, so I doubled the recipe. However, they were large pieces but I still only cooked them for 20 minutes. Keep that in mind for when you time your salmon! I will be making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
I omitted the onion powder as a personal preference and used fresh dill as I had it on hand. Fifteen minutes in a glass dish was perfect for me. Always check before the stated time so you won't overcook. I served with frsh green beans and a pumpkin risotto you bake in the oven and don't have to stir
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Delish and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I absolutely loved this recipe! & so did my husband :) this is my first time actually having success w/ a fish recipe so I am very excited because I really enjoy fish but just can never make it for some reason..i made mine in the oven at 400 & cooked for about 25 minutes covered. I also added some lemon juice and garlic powder to the butter & soy sauce. Yum! Thanks for the recipe, can't wait to make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States