Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
i think it could've used a little more flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2015
This recipe was super simple and super delicious. It doesn't need the tarter sauce at all, it was great on its own. I now consider this one of my favorite ways to prepare salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
This is a super-tasty, easy way to bake salmon. The seasoning was perfect, not overpowering but complimentary. I didn't use the butter because I forgot but I don't think it's needed....saves a few calories too! A new favorite way to serve salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeniferken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
The dill overpowered the fish completely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angel
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I added olive oil to the baking dish & covered with aluminum foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I made this earlier and it turned out very well. My husband was insistent that it was better than any salmon he has tried from the restaurants near us. I will definitely be making this again. The salmon filets I used were fairly thick and cooking them for 25 minutes worked out perfectly. If you're using a thinner filet you may want to cook for slightly less time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
Seriously delicious. First, I marinated the fish in lemon juice while I was prepping everything/preheating the oven. I used mayo instead of butter and mixed the dill, salt and pepper into it before smearing everything over top the fillets. Went in for 10 min at 400F. Awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I've never cooked Salmon in my life and followed this super simple recipe! It turned out tender, moist, and loved the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Delicious as written
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellflower, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Krystal Parker
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
this is my favorite salmon recipe! Yumm!! We love it in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystal Parker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 419) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Cedar Planked Salmon with Dill

Try this tangy and delicious cedar planked salmon.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States