Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Great recipe and very easy!. Try using dried dill rubbed into fillet and cover fillet with fresh dill. Use caution when baking to not overcook. Check after 15 minutes. use two forks to lift and see if it flakes apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
We LOVE this recipe. This has become a regular fixture of our meal plans, and we didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MellieLynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warsaw, Virginia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
This was a very simple and delicious recipe. My family enjoyed it very much and my husband and daughter are picky eaters. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
MMMMM, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Delicious and easy. I used fresh dill and added a bit of fresh garlic. The flavors did not overpower the Salmon and the butter added just the right amount of richness. Made this as part of our Christmas Eve Feast of the Seven Fishes and everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
very easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Excellent!! I used all ingredients as listed but just eyeballed the amounts. Served it with Dijon Tartar Sauce from this site (also excellent).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MONA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Delicious! Will not fix salmon any other way. Thank you for such an easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Great recipe and so simple! I am the designated "fish cook "in our household .Now my wife will not have her salmon any other way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abejen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Stanwood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Amazing salmon dish! I made this for friends who came over for dinner and they thought I was a professional. Hahahaha, not even close! But it was very simple to make and it was a hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cwileygo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States