Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Very tasty and easy to put together as ingredients are always on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
I could only find fresh dill, so I cut it, mixed the seasonings together in a bowl, and let it sit overnight. I had read that the dried flavor was better, and though it wasn't dry, it was flavorful. I also rubbed the fish instead of just sprinkling the spices. It was simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
added fresh garlic and lemon pepper as well as used sesame oil and butter on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nolan Blyth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
So easy, so delicious, will definitely be making again. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
excellant recipe!! whole family loved it, will definatly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Delicious. I followed this recipe exactly and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Not enough spices to mask the fishy taste. But easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefnine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milton, Florida, USA
Living In: Pace, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Used olive oil in place of butter and sealed it in aluminum. Baking time was right on for me. Kids loved it, just add a splash of lemon juice and it is great! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FeedMySheep

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
I enjoyed this and my family did too. I am on a very strict diet and this fits in it perfectly. I rated it 4 stars because I did not have to cook it nearly as long as the recipe states. It may be because, although I used 1 lb. of fish, it was 5 individual pieces which wouldn't take as long as 1 or 2 large pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leisl Kern

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Absolutely the BEST!! Not only are the flavors put together perfectly, but the fact I can use the dried spices instead of having to go to the store is absolutely priceless. I've made this a few times since I first tried it out and haven't made one chage!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Dudette

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Livermore, California, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 417) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Cedar Planked Salmon with Dill

Try this tangy and delicious cedar planked salmon.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States