Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
We have to cook low sodium for our son, so we cooked this without salt, and it was still delicious!!! We absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
great recipe! perfect for the working mom. I made it just as the recipe reads took about 15 min in total and the whole family loved it. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Petaluma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2008
This recipe is great. It's so fast becuase there's no marinating yet it's packed full of flavour. I love it! My 2 yr old son will even eat it. I serve it with rice and asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
quick....and no need to go rummaging for ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
This was delicious. I love salmon so I'm always looking for ways to prepare it. This was simple to make and kept the flavor of the glaze. We put it atop a lightly greased broiler pan (a little water on bottom pan to help steam it) and it baked for about 11 min's. We also used a d.j. mustard with 'honey' in it which was a compliment to the brown sugar...Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
271 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
This was VERY good but I added extra dijon mustard--big mistake! I thought it would run off and make a sauce but it didn't. Live and learn I guess. Definately try this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I had to give this recipe a 3 because my husband didn't like it at all. I thought it was great, and I loved the flavor in the topping, but it did nothing for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Very easy to prepare! Delicious! Homerun!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lekick
Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
Terrific, easy recipe! So tasty and just as good the following day. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
cooked it for my mom who has never had salmon before and now she eats it all the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 434) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Salmon & Asparagus en Papillote with Brown Rice

Enjoy a complete, healthy-choice meal with baked salmon and brown rice.

Brown Sugar Meatloaf

See how to make a 5-star meatloaf that’s tangy and slightly sweet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States