Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
Fantastic recipe. Made it for friends & it turned out great. Did double the sauce & marinated it in the fridge for a few hours. Great, easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grayslake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Made it tonight for supper. Three words sum it up: Simple and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Very good, we double the amount of sauce though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I made this dish last night for my husband and I, and it was a hit with a few minor additions. I added a little bit of garlic, lemon zest, and about a 1/2 cup of Wild Turkey American Honey Bourbon (I have a serious sweet tooth) to the base recipe and let the salmon marinate for a few hours. I baked the salmon at 375 for 30 minutes in foil pouches with a few apple slices and a little additional pepper and it turned out great!! It was something my husband said he'd definitely eat again. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
GREAT RECIPE. Very easy to make. This has to be my all time favorite , I have not had better salmon in a restaraunt. I make this all the time,at my next cook out I plan on using a plank to grill a salmon using this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
For a recipe that simple, it was really quite good and definitely worth making.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPUNKEE83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Sometimes the simplest recipes are the best! You really can't beat this for a quick and delicious topping for salmon. The sweetness and little bit of spice from the mustard go great with the strong flavor of salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hattifer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
I thought it was an amazing recipe. I added a pinch more brown sugar and it turned out perfect. :) I made it with green beans and rice pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: North Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
delicious salmon with brown sugar glaze....i followed the recipe and squeezed a organe for a little citrus flavor.....was a hit for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by feenix4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Very good and simple. Turn up the broiler to high at the last minute to caramelize the sauce a bit more if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Salmon & Asparagus en Papillote with Brown Rice

Enjoy a complete, healthy-choice meal with baked salmon and brown rice.

Brown Sugar Meatloaf

See how to make a 5-star meatloaf that’s tangy and slightly sweet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States