Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
OMG this is soooo good I love it!My boyfriend does not really care for salmon,but when I found this recipe he cleaned his plate as well as the residue...lol.I sprinkled it with green onions and WOW is all I can say.This is now a permanent Tuesday staple meal!!!I so have a new found respect for salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
My family and I loved this recipe. I don't usually broil so at first I was a little weary,but it was delicious and easy. It reminded of the salmon in resturants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pachina westbrooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Renton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Cooked under broiler with a lot of smoke but tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Absolutely delectable! Such a great glaze, and so fast and easy. I used dark brown sugar - all I had, it was perfectly fine. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Best Salmon recipe I've ever used! Must make this one if you like Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IleneRoberds

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
Fantastic recipe. Made it for friends & it turned out great. Did double the sauce & marinated it in the fridge for a few hours. Great, easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grayslake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Made it tonight for supper. Three words sum it up: Simple and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Very good, we double the amount of sauce though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I made this dish last night for my husband and I, and it was a hit with a few minor additions. I added a little bit of garlic, lemon zest, and about a 1/2 cup of Wild Turkey American Honey Bourbon (I have a serious sweet tooth) to the base recipe and let the salmon marinate for a few hours. I baked the salmon at 375 for 30 minutes in foil pouches with a few apple slices and a little additional pepper and it turned out great!! It was something my husband said he'd definitely eat again. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
GREAT RECIPE. Very easy to make. This has to be my all time favorite , I have not had better salmon in a restaraunt. I make this all the time,at my next cook out I plan on using a plank to grill a salmon using this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 427) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Salmon & Asparagus en Papillote with Brown Rice

Enjoy a complete, healthy-choice meal with baked salmon and brown rice.

Brown Sugar Meatloaf

See how to make a 5-star meatloaf that’s tangy and slightly sweet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States