Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
We liked this.It was sweet but not overly so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I had to use spicy brown mustard instead of dijon but it came out delicious! Another quick and easy recipe that I will use again and again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This was excellent and very simple! My 12 year old made this for dinner! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAXYBONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Great recipe! I added soy sauce and used cayenne pepper as well as paprika to season the fish. I also added two tablespoons of honey. It was spicy and sweet! Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by susmitarishi
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
I tried this recipe and absolutely loved it. The broiler on our oven is broken so I baked them at 400 degrees for 15 minutes as one of the other reviewers had suggested and the fish came out soft, moist and yummy!!! will definitely try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
My husband and I make a similar recipe with whole grain mustard and brown sugar. We place a whole salmon filet on a wood plank and grill it - it's probably the best salmon I've ever had. Even my picky brother said it was the best meal he had on his trip to the PacNW. The mustard and brown sugar can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LotusX

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
My husband and 5yo loved it! Easy and Fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Yummmo! I added some lemon juice & minced garlic. Careful not to overcook if broiling. This recipe was so tasty-licious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl E Nicholson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Simply delicious! Extremely easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
I made it exactly like the recipe, only I cooked it in my toaster oven at 400 degrees for 18 minutes. It was juicy and tender and the glaze was delicious, not overwhelming. I used Jack Daniels honey dijon mustard. Yum! Thanks for the quick, easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Salmon & Asparagus en Papillote with Brown Rice

Enjoy a complete, healthy-choice meal with baked salmon and brown rice.

Brown Sugar Meatloaf

See how to make a 5-star meatloaf that’s tangy and slightly sweet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States