Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
I love it, so quick and easy! Salmon is my favorite dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
This was an awesome dinner for Sunday, I served it with sautéed spinach and a baked potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
I thought this recipe was really blah. Not much flavor came through at all and I tried making it both as the recipe suggested, and also marinating the salmon with the sauce for 20 minutes first. It tasted fine both ways, but that was the salmon, not the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Amazing, just the way the recipe is written! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Valdosta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Love this recipe! SO easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Was Okay and very quick to make. Maybe becase I used Taragon Mustard versus Dijion these is a diffence.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Concord, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Hopkinton, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
OMG this is soooo good I love it!My boyfriend does not really care for salmon,but when I found this recipe he cleaned his plate as well as the residue...lol.I sprinkled it with green onions and WOW is all I can say.This is now a permanent Tuesday staple meal!!!I so have a new found respect for salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
My family and I loved this recipe. I don't usually broil so at first I was a little weary,but it was delicious and easy. It reminded of the salmon in resturants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pachina westbrooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Renton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Cooked under broiler with a lot of smoke but tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Absolutely delectable! Such a great glaze, and so fast and easy. I used dark brown sugar - all I had, it was perfectly fine. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 453) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Grilled Lamb with Brown Sugar Glaze

See how to make savory grilled lamb chops in a delicately sweet marinade.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States