Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Very good and simple. Turn up the broiler to high at the last minute to caramelize the sauce a bit more if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
did not like!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katsie007

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Really good flavor and super easy! The only thing is it was not enough sauce. Next time I will double the sauce and marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
This was surprisingly good. I have been looking for a recipe to make salmon suite my taste. It has a sweet taste, but not to much. Takes out enough of the 'fishy' taste for me to tolerate and actually really like. Kids and husband loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GymBug
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Yummy! Whole fam loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Turtlemom76

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
We liked this.It was sweet but not overly so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I had to use spicy brown mustard instead of dijon but it came out delicious! Another quick and easy recipe that I will use again and again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This was excellent and very simple! My 12 year old made this for dinner! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAXYBONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Great recipe! I added soy sauce and used cayenne pepper as well as paprika to season the fish. I also added two tablespoons of honey. It was spicy and sweet! Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by susmitarishi
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
I tried this recipe and absolutely loved it. The broiler on our oven is broken so I baked them at 400 degrees for 15 minutes as one of the other reviewers had suggested and the fish came out soft, moist and yummy!!! will definitely try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 443) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Grilled Lamb with Brown Sugar Glaze

See how to make savory grilled lamb chops in a delicately sweet marinade.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States