Salmon and Spinach Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
I cannot tell you how delicious that fresh oregano is in there!!! This was the highlight for me...very surprising how delicious the combo of fresh oregano with the capers and salmon! This was so much better than I thought it would be! The only ingredient that I did not have on hand was the sundried tomatoes so I sauteed some sweet grape tomatoes with some fresh garlic and spinach and added to the milk, butter, cheese, salmon mixture. Put fewer capers and more spinach. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
One word...."EXECELLENT"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Columbia, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashleigh Norris
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Delicious and easy! I used Peppadews instead of sundried tomatoes and flaked the parmesan ontop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
the smoked salmon overpowers the dish. Can't taste the other ingredients. Sauce came out very thick and gloppy. I'll move on and not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washougal, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
This is a great blend of flavours. I made this for 8 people for dinner and used costco alfredo sauce since I did not have the time. Also only dried oregano and omitted the parmesan since the premade sauce had lots in it. Great blend with the spinach (frozen) and sun dried tomatoes and smoked fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Made a few changes. Didn't have capers or sundries tomatoes so used fresh basil and fresh tomatoes instead. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I was very happy with this! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky1234

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Sun dried tomatoes were a fun addition. I would make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenkinglindley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medway, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This sauce tastes magnificent! My family just loved it! I just added caviar to garnish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I made this recipe it turned out delish! My husband loved it! I used 1tlbs butter and substituted olive oil for the remainder of butter it called for I also used 1 tsp of flour, and skim milk.... Nonie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Fettuccine with Sweet-Pepper Cayenne Sauce

Watch how to make this flavorful, spicy dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States