Salmon Sarciado Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Loved this absolutely simple and hassle free recipe! (I also used canned diced tomatoes). I was hesitant about the egg at the end but I loved it. I found it killed a little of that tangy tomato taste that stays if you don't cook tomato sauce long enough. My husband also loved it and I will definitely be making this one often. Thanks for posting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Just like my Lola's. Brings back memories, thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CindyLepp
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Tasty sauce and so quick and easy! I had to use a can of diced tomatoes because good tomatoes are out of season right now. My sauce turned out slightly pink because of the egg....make sure you beat the egg real well and stir quickly as you add to the sauce. I didn't taste the egg but it thickened the sauce up quickly. It worked great with my Salmon burgers, served over whole wheat pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CindyLepp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
My family loved it!!! I was a little worried about adding the egg at the end but do exactly what it says and it comes out delicious!!!! I paired it up with green beans and rotini noddles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
I loved it! I am on a low carb diet, but I can imagine it would be even better over rice. I liked that it was so different from the dill or blacked recipes I get in a rut for salmon. It was very different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
made this tonight very moist and tasty. Served it with lemon and rosmary rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
I made this tonight for dinner and we enjoyed it. I have used alot of recipes from this site and only make changes when I do not have what is called for as the case tonight. Along with the tomatoes I used 1 can of diced tomatoes(zesty chili) as I did not have enough fresh to double the recipe. Also I am not sure if the egg at the end is really needed, my family feels it would be fine without and just have more of a tomato style sauce. I served with pasta and salad. We will put this into one of our many favorites for the Lenten season. Thank you for a wonderful dish that could also be made with chicken for those folks that do not care for fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kittanning, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Miso Salmon and Kale Chips

What's cooking in San Rafael? Michelle's quick miso salmon and kale chips.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States